How to Choose a Bathroom Faucet


Lots More Information

Related Articles

Sources

  • Amazon. "Moen Showhouse Destiny S899 Hands Free High Arc Bathroom Faucet - Chrome." Undated. . (4/11/11).http://www.amazon.com/Moen-Showhouse-Destiny-Bathroom-Faucet/dp/B001DSLI90
  • Anderson, Murray. "Faucet Types and How to Repair Them: The Basics." DoItYourself.com. Undated. 2006. (4/11/11).http://www.doityourself.com/stry/repairfaucets
  • Better Homes and Gardens. "The New Remodeling Book." BHGM
  • Borlongan, Josienita. "Types of Bathroom Faucets." DexKnows Home Improvement. Undated. (4/11/11).http://www.dexknows.com/local/home_improvement/guides_and_videos/types-bathroom-faucets-6374/
  • Commercials I Hate. "Design a House Around This." Forum. 9/08. (4/11/11).http://forums.commercialsihate.com/design-a-house-around-this_topic2373.html
  • Consumer Reports. "How to Choose: Best Faucets." 8/07. (4/11/11).http://www.consumerreports.org/cro/home-garden/kitchen/kitchen-remodeling/sinks/sinks-and-faucets-8-07/faucets-how-to-choose-test/0708_sink_choose-faucet.htm
  • EPA. "The Facts on Leaks." 4/14/11. (4/11/11).http://www.epa.gov/WaterSense/pubs/fixleak.html
  • Faucet.com. "Bathroom Sink Faucet Basics." Undated. (4/11/11).http://www.faucet.com/info/bathroom_sink_faucet_basics
  • Faucet.com. "How to Choose a Bathroom Sink Faucet." Undated. (4/11/11).http://www.faucet.com/page/guide_bath_faucets
  • Fresh Trend. "Equa LED Illuminated Water Faucet." Undated. 4/11/11).http://www.freshtrend.com/equa-led-illuminated-water-faucet.html
  • Home Style Choices. "Choosing The Right Bathroom Faucets." Undated. (4/11/11).http://www.home-style-choices.com/bathroom-faucets.html
  • Kohler. "Faucet Finishes: Jewelry for the Bath." Undated. (4/11/11).http://www.us.kohler.com/planning/detail.jsp?aid=1145998162286
  • K & B Faucet. "Faucet Types and Faucet Repair." Undated. (4/11/11).http://bathroom-kitchen-faucets.com/faucet-types-and-faucet-repair/

More to Explore