|
Lots More Information
5 Things Homeowners Insurance Won’t Cover
Think your homeowners insurance covers everything? Think again. Read more »

Sources

  • Brinkley, Douglas. Johnny Depp's Great Escape." Vanity Fair Magazine. July 2009. (Feb. 18, 2011)http://www.vanityfair.com/culture/features/2009/07/johnny-depp200907
  • Colman, David. "Loving Frank." New York Magazine. September 10, 2007. (Feb. 12, 2011)http://nymag.com/homedesign/greatrooms/37252/
  • Dookhan, Isaac. "A History of the Virgin Islands of the United States." 1994.
  • Forbes Traveler. "10 Top For-Hire Resorts." (Feb. 20, 2011)http://staging.forbestraveler.com/resorts-hotels/expensive-for-hire-resorts-slide-10.html?thisSpeed=25000
  • Goldman, Lea. "Is Athina Onassis Really a Billionaire?" Forbes.com. March 3, 2003. (Feb. 17, 2011)http://www.forbes.com/2003/03/03/cz_lg_0303athina_print.html
  • Harper, Justin. "Sir Richard Branson: Me and my money." This Is Money. July 19, 2006. (Feb. 20, 2011)http://www.thisismoney.co.uk/home/article.html?in_article_id=410885&in_page_id=1
  • Luxury Real Estate.com. "Great Hans Lollik Island." (Feb. 19, 2011)http://www.luxuryrealestate.com/residential/70432
  • Mann, Ted. "Perfectly Frank." Putnam Magazine, via LoHud.com. August 31, 2007. (Feb. 20, 2011)http://www.lohud.com/article/20070831/CUSTOM03/709300308/Perfectly-Frank
  • Maxim Magazine. "Last Tango on Brando Island." December 11, 2008. (Feb. 20, 2011)http://www.maxim.com/amg/movies/articles/57095/lasttangoonbrandoisland.html
  • The Nature Conservancy. "Exuma Cays Land & Sea Park." (Feb. 18, 2011)http://www.nature.org/wherewework/caribbean/bahamas/work/art8287.html
  • Pariser, Harry S. "Explore the Virgin Islands." 2004.
  • Private Islands. "Aristotle Onassis -- Skorpios Island, Greece." Sep. 10, 2008. (Feb. 11, 2011)http://www.privateislandsmag.com/2008/09/aristotle-onassis-skorpios-island-greece/
  • Private Islands. "Johnny Depp's Private Island -- Little Halls Pond Cay, Bahamas." Oct. 7, 2008. (Feb. 11, 2011)http://www.privateislandsmag.com/2008/10/johnny-depps-private-island-little-halls-pond-cay-bahamas/
  • Private Islands. "Marlon Brando - Tetiaroa Atoll, French Polynesia." Oct. 1, 2008. (Feb. 19, 2011)http://www.privateislandsmag.com/2008/10/marlon-brando-tetiaroa-atoll-french-polynesia/
  • Private Islands. "Scott Island, British Columbia." June 24, 2010. (Feb. 19, 2011)http://www.privateislandsmag.com/2010/06/scott-island-british-columbia/
  • Private Islands Online. "Great Hans Lollik, US Virgin Islands." (Feb. 19, 2011)http://www.privateislandsonline.com/great-hans-lollik-little-hans-lollik.htm
  • Private Islands Online. "Petra Island." (Feb. 20, 2011)http://www.privateislandsonline.com/petra-island.htm
  • Private Islands Online. "Isla de sa Ferradura." (Feb. 20, 2011)http://www.privateislandsonline.com/backup.htm
  • Private Islands Online. "Islas Majagual and Maje, Panama." (Feb. 19, 2011)http://www.privateislandsmag.com/2010/06/scott-island-british-columbia/
  • Private Islands Online. "Scott Island, British Columbia." (Feb. 19, 2011)http://www.privateislandsonline.com/scott-island.htm
  • Thompson, Douglas. "The liberation of Jackie O." The Times. November 7, 2009. (Feb. 18, 2011)http://women.timesonline.co.uk/tol/life_and_style/women/celebrity/article6899879.ece
  • Webb, Brenda. "Echoes of Skorpios' bygone golden era draw sightseers." The Marlborough Express. May 26, 2008. (Feb. 18, 2011)http://www.stuff.co.nz/marlborough-express/lifestyle/travel/459528/Echoes-of-Skorpios-bygone-golden-era-draw-sightseers
|