Can I use glass cleaner on my laptop and electronics?


Lots More Information

Related Articles

Sources

  • Auto Geek. "Glass Cleaning Facts & Tips." 2007. 11/3/10.http://www.autogeek.net/waterspots.html
  • Big Site of Amazing Facts. "How Is Glass Made?" Undated. 11/3/10.http://www.bigsiteofamazingfacts.com/how-is-glass-made
  • Clean Laptop. "Do you know how to clean your laptop right?" Undated. 11/3/10.http://www.cleanlaptop.info/
  • Consumer Reports. "Don't Clean Your HDTV with Windex." 5/09. 11/2/10.http://blogs.consumerreports.org/electronics/2009/05/dont-clean-your-hdtv-with-windex.html
  • Consumer Reports. "How to Clean a Computer." 11/2010. 11/3/10.http://www.consumerreports.org/cro/magazine-archive/2010/november/electronics-computers/how-to-clean-a-computer/overview/index.htm
  • Fairleigh Dickinson University. "Care and Maintenance of LCD Screens." 2004. 11/3/10.http://isweb.fdu.edu/computing/lcd.html
  • Media Wiley. "Protecting Yourself and Your PC." Undated. 11/3/10.http://media.wiley.com/product_data/excerpt/53/04701339/0470133953.pdf
  • Nielsen, Garrett. "How To Clean Electronics." How to Do Things. Undated. 11/1/10.http://www.howtodothings.com/electronics/how-to-clean-electronics
  • PC User. "How Do You Clean An LCD Screen? 5/6/10. 11/3/10.http://www.pcuser.com.au/pcuser/hs2.nsf/lookup+1/70D305403FB570FECA256C240052EEF4
  • RTS. "What is the best way to clean LCD Screens? Commercial or Homebrew?" 4/4/09. 11/3/10.http://blogs.rtspec.com/LCD_Screens/?p=3
  • Smith, S.E. "How Can I Clean a Computer Monitor?" Wise Geek. 9/8/10. 11/3/10.http://www.wisegeek.com/how-can-i-clean-a-computer-monitor.htm
  • Spring Cleaning? Don't Neglect Your Electronics. 3/26/10. 11/3/10.http://blogs.consumerreports.org/electronics/2010/03/spring-cleaning-tips-electronics-flat-panel-tvs-computer-germs-clean-pc-computer.html
  • Thompson, Cheryl. "How to Clean Electronics. DIY Life. 10/19/10. 11/3/10.http://www.diylife.com/2010/10/19/how-to-clean-electronics/