How to Plan a Long-distance Move


Lots More Information

Related Articles

Sources

  • Allied Van Lines. "Moving Tips." Undated. (4/18/11).http://www.allied.com/moving-tips/moving-tips.aspx
  • Apartment Therapy. "5 Tips for Moving Long Distances." Undated. (4/18/11).http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/boston/5-tips-for-moving-long-distances-123973
  • Atlas. "How To Move House Plants." Undated. (4/18/11).http://www.atlasvanlines.com/how-to-move/plants/
  • AVMA. "State Veterinarians." Undated. (4/18/11).http://www.avma.org/disaster/state_veterinarians.asp
  • Car Shipping 1. "Tips for Shipping a Vehicle." Undated. (4/18/11).http://www.carshipping1.com/vehicle-shipping-tips.php
  • Livability. "A Few Fun Facts About Moving and Relocation." Undated. (4/18/11).http://livability.com/cities/brentwood-cool-springs/home-garden/few-fun-facts-about-moving-and-relocation
  • Movers Edge. "Moving Tips: 101 Best Moving Tips." Undated. (4/18/11).http://www.movers-edge.com/101-Best-Moving-Tips-s/29.htm
  • Moving.com. "Moving with Your Car." Undated. (4/18/11).http://www.moving.com/auto-transport/moving-with-car.asp
  • My Money Blog. "Spring Cleaning: "One Year Rule" For Reducing Clutter." 5/4/08. (4/18/11).http://www.mymoneyblog.com/spring-cleaning-one-year-rule-for-reducing-clutter.html
  • Super Pages. "Long Distance Moving Tips." Undated. (4/18/11).http://www.superpages.com/supertips/long-distance-moving.html
  • The Professionals. "Moving Tips and Suggestions." Undated. (4/18/11).http://www.thepromove.com/moving-tips.html
  • UHaul. "How to Effectively Pack Your Moving Boxes." Undated. (4/18/11).http://www.uhaul.com/Articles/Tips/24/How-to-effectively-pack-your-moving-boxes
  • Upack Moving. "Checklist." Undated. (4/18/11).http://www.upack.com/moving-resources/checklist.asp
  • U.S. Census Bureau. "Population Profile of the United States."http://www.census.gov/population/www/pop-profile/geomob.html

More to Explore