How to Organize a Child's Room


Lots More Information

Related HowStuffWorks Articles

Sources

  • Dunleavey, M.P. "Rid Your House of Clutter." Good Housekeeping. (Accessed 1/19/10).http://www.goodhousekeeping.com/home/organizing/conquer-clutter-mar05?click=main_
  • Elias, Kathleen. "How to Organize Your Kid's Room in 4 Steps." Home Organizing Ideas. (Accessed 1/19/10).http://www.home-organizing-ideas.com/how-to-organize-your-kids-room.html
  • Ewer, Cynthia. "8 Great Tips to Organize Kids' Room." (Accessed 1/22/10).http://organizedhome.com/get-organized/tips-organize-kids-rooms
  • Flinders, Kerry. "Having Fun Organizing Your Kid's Room." 2005 (Accessed 1/22/10).http://mainstreetmom.com/kids/organizing_rooms.htm
  • Gaulin, Pam. "Organization Tips for a Child's Bedroom." ModernMom.com. October 11, 2009 (Accessed 1/19/10).http://www.modernmom.com/article-3585-organization-tips-for-a-childs-bedroom/
  • HGTV. "Storage Headboard for a Kid's Room." (Accessed 1/19/10).http://www.hgtv.com/decorating/storage-headboard-for-a-kids-room/index.html
  • Le Masurier, Sherrie. "Organizing Kids Rooms: What to Do With All That Kid Room Stuff?" Organizing and Decorating Kids Rooms. (Accessed 1/22/10).http://www.decorating-kids-rooms.net/organizing-kid-rooms.html
  • North-Kelly, Elena. "Amass Appeal." Cookie. (Accessed 1/19/10).http://www.cookiemag.com/homefront/2008/01/kidscollections
  • Teach Kids How. "Teach Your Child How to Organize." (Accessed 1/19/10).http://www.teachkidshow.com/teach-your-child-how-to-organize/
  • Today. "How to Organize Your Child's Playroom." MSNBC (Accessed 1/19/10).http://today.msnbc.msn.com/id/15734742/